Outdoor Fixtures 2019

Date Day Opponents Venue Time Format Dress Section
18 Apr Thu Green open (weather) H TBA TBA G N/A
19 Apr Fri Fun Night H 6.30 OPEN G Mix
20 Apr Sat Ladies v Gents H 2.00 TBA W Mix
24 Apr Wed Ilmington H 6.15 2T G L
25 Apr Thu FISSC-KDL H 6.00 3R G Mix
26 Apr Fri Club Night H 6.30 OPEN G Mix
29 Apr Mon Warwick Boat Club-KDL H 6.00 3R G Mix
30 Apr Tue Bidford A 6.30 3R/4T G G
30 Apr Tue Broadway   H 6.00 3T G L
01 May Wed Courier A – WCC H 2.00 3T G G
01 May Wed Courier B – Avon 2 H 2.00 3T G G
02 May Thu Bidford A 6.00 3T G L
05 May Sun Aston Somerville H 3.00 5T W Mix
07 May Tue Wellesbourne-KDL A 6.15 3R G Mix
08 May Wed Courier A – Whitnash A 2.00 3T G G
08 May Wed Courier B – Wellesbourne A 2.00 3T G G
09 May Thu Avon-KDL H 6.00 3R G Mix
11 May Sat Fenny Compton-KDL H 2.30 3R G Mix
14 May Tue Littleton H 2.30 5T G Mix
15 May Wed Courier A – R.L.S 1 H 2.00 3T G G
15 May Wed CourierB – R.L.S 3 A 2.00 3T G G
16 May Thu Royal Leamington Spa  A 2.00 3T W L
18 May Sat Newbold on Stour-KDL H 2.30 3R G Mix
19 May Sun W.C.C. H 2.00 4T W Mix
20 May Mon Moreton in Marsh-KDL H 6.00 3R G Mix
21 May Tue Bidford H 6.30 3R/4T G G
22 May Wed  Courier A – Bidford A 2.00 3T G G
22 May Wed Courier B – Warwick Boat Club A 2.00 3T G G
25 May Sat Wellesbourne-KDL H 2.30 3R G Mix
28 May Tue Stratford-KDL A 6.30 3R G Mix
29 May Wed Courier B – Avenue 2 H 2.00 3T G G
30 May Thu Southam-KDL A 2.30 3R G Mix
02 Jun Sun Pershore A 2.30 6T W Mix
04 Jun Tue Home Guard A 6.15 4T G G
05 Jun Wed  Courier A – Lillington 1 A 2.00 3T G G
05 Jun Wed Courier B  – Lillington 2 H 2.00 3T G G
06 Jun Thu Chipping Campden-KDL A 6.30 3R G Mix
07 Jun Fri Evesham A 2.30 5T G Mix
11 Jun Tue Avon-KDL A 6.00 3R G Mix
12 Jun Wed Courier A – Avenue A 2.00 3T G G
12 Jun Wed Courier B  – R.L.S 2 A 2.00 3T G G
12 Jun Wed Norgren H 6.00 3T G L
14 Jun Fri Warwick Boat Club-KDL A 6.30 3R G Mix
14 Jun Fri WCBA Sen fours ¼ finals GOL 5.30
15 Jun Sat Chipping Campden-KDL H 2.30 3R G Mix
18 Jun Tue Stratford-KDL H 6.30 3R G Mix
19 Jun Wed Courier A – Kineton A 2.00 3T G G
19 Jun Wed Courier B – Wellesbourne H 2.00 3T G G
20 Jun Thu Royal Leamington Spa A 6.15 4T G G
22 Jun Sat Studley Entaco H 2.00 3R/4T W Mix
26 Jun Wed Courier B – Avon 2 A 2.00 3T G G
27 Jun Thu Snitterfield-KDL A 6.15 3R G Mix
28 Jun Fri Ladies Herald League H 6.00 6R G GOL
29 Jun Sat Fenny Compton-KDL A 2.30 3R G Mix
02 Jul Tue Norgren-KDL A 6.00 3R G Mix
03 Jul Wed Courier A – Little Compton H 2.00 3T G G
03 Jul Wed Courier B – Warwick Boat Club H 2.00 3T G G
04 Jul Thu Ilmington-KDL H 6.30 3R G Mix
06 Jul Sat W.C.C. A 3.30 4T W Mix
10 Jul Wed Courier A – W.C.C A 2.00 3T G G
10 Jul Wed Courier B – R.L.S 2 H 2.00 3T G G
10 Jul Wed WCBA Men Sgls ¼ finals GOL 6.00
11 Jul Thu Royal Leamington Spa H 6.15 4T G G
13 Jul Sat Kineton-KDL A 2.30 3R G Mix
16 Jul Tue Southam-KDL H 2.30 3R G Mix
17 Jul Wed Courier A – Whitnash H 2.00 3T G G
17 Jul Wed Courier B – Avenue 2 A 2.00 3T G G
18 Jul Thu Blossomfield A 2.00 3T W L
19 Jul Fri Weston Sub Edge H 2.30 4T G Mix
20 Jul Sat Pershore H 2.30 6T W Mix
22 Jul Mon Norgren A 6.00 3T G L
23 Jul Tue Home Guard H 6.15 4T G G
24 Jul Wed Courier A – R.L.S 1 A 2.00 3T G G
24 Jul Wed Courier B – Lillington 3 A 2.00 3T G G
25 Jul Thu Ilmington-KDL A 6.30 3R G Mix
27 Jul Sat Newbold -KDL A 2.30 3R G Mix
31 Jul Wed  Courier A – Bidford H 2.00 3T G G
03 Aug Sat Aston Somerville A 3.00 5T W Mix
07 Aug Wed Courier A – Kineton H 2.00 3T G G
07 Aug Wed Ilmington A 6.15 2T G L
08 Aug Thu FISSC-KDL A 6.15 3R G Mix
09 Aug Fri Weston sub Edge A 2.30 4T G Mix
10 Aug Sat Snitterfield-KDL H 2.30 3R G Mix
12 Aug Mon Chipping Campden H 6.00 3/4T G L
14 Aug Wed Courier A – Lillington 1 H 2.00 3T G G
14 Aug Wed Courier B – R.L.S 3 H 2.00 3T G G
15 Aug Thu Norgren-KDL H 6.00 3R G Mix
19 Aug Mon Avon A 2.00 3T W L
20 Aug Tue Kineton-KDL H 6.00 3R G Mix
21 Aug Wed Courier A – Avenue H 2.00 3T G G
22 Aug Thu Moreton in Marsh-KDL A 6.00 3R G Mix
28 Aug Wed  Courier A – Little Compton A 2.00 3T G G
28 Aug Wed Bidford H 6.00 3T G L
29 Aug Thu Plymouth (SFD) BC H 5.15 5/6R W Mix
30 Aug Fri Club AGM H TBA 0 0 N/A
03 Sep Tue Littleton A 2.30 5T G Mix
05 Sep Thu Lillington A 2.00 3T W L
06 Sep Fri Evesham H 2.30 5T G Mix
07 Sep Sat Club Finals H 0.00 TBA W N/A
08 Sep Sun Club Finals H 0.00 TBA W N/A
11 Sep Wed Chipping Campden A 5.30 3/4T G L
15 Sep Sun JKW GALA H 2.00 TBA W Mix