Outdoor Fixtures 2018

19-Apr Thu Green open subject to weather
20-Apr Fri Fun Night H 6.30 OPEN Greys Mixed
21-Apr Sat Ladies v Gents H 2.00 TBA Whites Mixed
25-Apr Wed Ilmington H 6.15 2/3T Greys Ladies
26-Apr Thu FISSC – KDL H 6.15 3R Greys Mixed
27-Apr Fri Club Night H 6.30 OPEN Greys Mixed
1-May Tue Bidford(Cancelled see 19 Jul) A 6.30 4R Greys Gents
1-May Tue Broadway  A 6.00 3T Greys Ladies
2-May Wed Courier A v Snitterfield H 2.00 3T Greys Gents
2-May Wed Courier B v Homeguard H 2.00 3T Greys Gents
3-May Thu Bidford A 6.00 3T Greys Ladies
3-May Thu Newbold KDL H 6.15 3R Greys Mixed
6-May Sun Aston Somerville H 3.00 5T Whites Mixed
9-May Wed Courier A v Whitnash A 2.00 3T Greys Gents
9-May Wed Courier B v Bidford A 2.00 3T Greys Gents
10-May Thu Avon KDL H 6.00 3R Greys Mixed
12-May Sat Fenny Compton KDL H 2.30 3R Greys Mixed
15-May Tue Littleton H 2.30 5T Greys Mixed
17-May Thu Wellesbourne KDL A 6.15 3R Greys Mixed
17-May Thu Royal Leam Spa BC A 2.00 3T Whites Ladies
20-May Sun W.C.C. H 2.00 4T Whites Mixed
21-May Mon Moreton KDL H 6.30 3R Greys Mixed
22-May Tue Bidford H 6.30 4R Greys Gents
23-May Wed Courier A v Southam A 2.00 3T Greys Gents
23-May Wed Courier B v Avon 1 A 2.00 3T Greys Gents
29-May Tue S.O.A. Town A 6.30 4R Greys Gents
29-May Tue S.O.A. Town H 6.30 3T Greys Ladies
30-May Wed Courier A v R.L.S.1 H 2.00 3T Greys Gents
30-May Wed Courier B v R.L.S 2 H 2.00 3T Greys Gents
31-May Thu Southam KDL A 6.30 3R Greys Mixed
3-Jun Sun Pershore A 2.30 6T Whites Mixed
5-Jun Tue Home Guard A 6.15 4T Greys Gents
6-Jun Wed Courier A v Lillington 1 A 2.00 3T Greys Gents
6-Jun Wed Courier B v Lillington 2 A 2.00 3T Greys Gents
7-Jun Thu Chipping Campden KDL A 6.30 3R Greys Mixed
8-Jun Fri Evesham A 2.30 5T Greys Mixed
9-Jun Fri Wellesbourne KDL H 2.00 3R Greys Mixed
12-Jun Tue Avon KDL A 6.00 3R Greys Mixed
13-Jun Wed Courier A v Avenue A 2.00 3T Greys Gents
13-Jun Wed Courier B v Stratford A 2.00 3T Greys Gents
13-Jun Wed Norgren H 6.00 3T Greys Ladies
16-Jun Sat Chipping Campden KDL H 2.30 3R Greys Mixed
17-Jun Sun Notts Masonic Bowls Assn Tourists H 2.00 6R Whites Mixed
20-Jun Wed Courier A v Kineton A 2.00 3T Greys Gents
20-Jun Wed Courier B v F.I.S.S.C. A 2.00 3T Greys Gents
21-Jun Thu Royal Leamington Spa A 6.15 4R Greys Gents
23-Jun Sat Entaco A 2.00 5R Whites Mixed
26-Jun Tue S.O.A. Town H 6.30 4R Greys Gents
26-Jun Tue S.O.A. Town A 6.30 3T Greys Ladies
28-Jun Thu Snitterfield KDL A 6.30 3R Greys Mixed
29-Jun Fri Weston Sub Edge A 2.30 4T Greys Mixed
3-Jul Tue Norgren – KDL A 6.00 3R Greys Mixed
4-Jul Wed Courier A v Little Compton H 2.00 3T Greys Gents
4-Jul Wed Courier B v W.C.C. H 2.00 3T Greys Gents
5-Jul Thu Ilmington KDL H 6.30 3R Greys Mixed
7-Jul Sat W.C.C. A 3.30 4T Whites Mixed
11-Jul Wed Courier A v Snitterfield A 2.00 3T Greys Gents
11-Jul Wed Courier B v Homeguard A 2.00 3T Greys Gents
11-Jul Wed Wellesbourne H 6.00 3T Greys Ladies
12-Jul Thu Royal Leamington Spa H 6.15 4T Greys Gents
14-Jul Sat Kineton         KDL A 2.30 3R Greys Mixed
17-Jul Tue Blockley A 6.30 4T Greys Mixed
17-Jul Tue WWBA v Somerset WBA GOL 1.30
18-Jul Wed Courier A v Whitnash H 2.00 3T Greys Gents
18-Jul Wed Courier B v Bidford H 2.00 3T Greys Gents
19-Jul Thu Blossomfield H 2.00 3T Whites Ladies
19-Jul Thu Bidford A 6.30 3R Greys Gents
21-Jul Sat Pershore H 2.30 6T Whites Mixed
23-Jul Mon Norgren A 6.00 3T Greys Ladies
24-Jul Tue Home Guard H 6.15 4T Greys Gents
25-Jul Wed Courier A v R.L.S. 1 A 2.00 3T Greys Gents
25-Jul Wed Courier B v R.L.S. 2 A 2.00 3T Greys Gents
26-Jul Thu Ilmington KDL A 6.30 3R Greys Mixed
28-Jul Sat Newbold KDL A 2.30 3R Greys Mixed
31-Jul Tue Southam – KDL H 6.30 3R Greys Mixed
1-Aug Wed Courier A v Southam H 2.00 3T Greys Gents
1-Aug Wed Courier B v Avon 1 H 2.00 3T Greys Gents
4-Aug Sat Aston Somerville A 3.00 5T Whites Mixed
7-Aug Tue Fenny Compton KDL A 6.15 3R Greys Mixed
8-Aug Wed Courier A v Kineton H 2.00 3T Greys Gents
8-Aug Wed Courier B v F.I.S.S.C. H 2.00 3T Greys Gents
8-Aug Wed Ilmington A 6.15 2/3T Greys Ladies
9-Aug Thu FISSC – KDL A 6.15 3R Greys Mixed
11-Aug Sat Snitterfield KDL H 2.30 3R Greys Mixed
13-Aug Mon Chipping Campden H 6.00 3/4T Greys Ladies
15-Aug Wed Courier A v Lillington 1 H 2.00 3T Greys Gents
15-Aug Wed Courier B v Lillington 2 H 2.00 3T Greys Gents
16-Aug Thu Norgren – KDL H 6.00 3R Greys Mixed
19-Aug Sun Rosedale BC – Tourists H 2.30 6R Whites Mixed
20-Aug Mon Avon BC H 2.00 3T Whites Ladies
21-Aug Tue Kineton KDL H 6.00 3R Greys Mixed
22-Aug Wed Courier A v Avenue H 2.00 3T Greys Gents
22-Aug Wed Courier B v Stratford H 2.00 3T Greys Gents
23-Aug Thu Moreton KDL A 6.00 3R Greys Mixed
29-Aug Wed Courier A v Little Compton A 2.00 3T Greys Gents
29-Aug Wed Courier B v W.C.C. A 2.00 3T Greys Gents
29-Aug Wed Bidford H 6.00 3T Greys Ladies
30-Aug Thu Weston Sub Edge H 2.30 4T Greys Mixed
31-Aug Fri Annual General Meeting TBA
1-Sep Sat Blue Circle B C – Tourists H 2.30 6R Whites Mixed
4-Sep Tue Littleton A 2.30 5T Greys Mixed
6-Sep Thu Lillington H 2.00 3T Whites Ladies
7-Sep Fri Evesham H 2.30 5T Greys Mixed
8-Sep Sat Club Finals H TBA Whites
9-Sep Sun Club Finals H TBA Whites
12-Sep Wed Chipping Campden A 5.30 3/4T Greys Ladies
16-Sep Sun JKW GALA H 2.00 TBA Whites Mixed