Outdoor Fixtures 2017

Date Day Match Venue Time Format Dress Section
20-Apr Thu Green open subject to weather Home        
21-Apr Fri Fun Night Home 6.30 OPEN G Mix
22-Apr Sat Ladies v Gents Home 2.00 TBA W Mix
26-Apr Wed Courier A v  Homeguard 2 Home 2.00 3T G G
26-Apr Wed Courier B v  Homeguard 1 Home 2.00 3T G G
26-Apr Wed Ilmington Home 6.15 2T G L
27-Apr Thu FISSC Away 6.15 5R G Mix
28-Apr Fri Club Night Home 6.30 OPEN G Mix
2-May Tue Bidford Away 6.30 4R G G
2-May Tue Warks VPs v Surrey PP GOL 2.00      
3-May Wed Courier A v  W.C.C. A Away 2.00 3T G G
3-May Wed Courier B v  Snitterfield 2 Away 2.00 3T G G
4-May Thu Bidford Away 6.15 3T G L
7-May Sun Aston Somerville Home 3.00 5T W Mix
9-May Tue Broadway   Home 6.15 3T G L
10-May Wed Courier A v  Kineton Home 2.00 3T G G
10-May Wed Courier B v Snitterfield 1 Home 2.00 3T G G
12-May Fri Ilmington Home 2.30 3T G Mix
13-May Sat Entaco Home 2.30 5R W Mix
16-May Tue Littleton Home 2.30 5T G Sen
17-May Wed Courier A v  Southam Away 2.00 3T G G
18-May Thu Royal Leam Spa BC Home 2.00 3T W L
20-May Sat Jesse Radbourne Memorial Trophy (Pairs) Home   TBA    
21-May Sun W.C.C. Home 2.00 4T W Mix
23-May Tue Bidford Home 6.30 4R G G
26-May Fri Bournville Away 2.30 5/6T G Sen
27-May Sat WCBA v Derbyshire – Mid Cty GOL 2.00      
27-May Sat Blossomfield Away 2.00 5T W Mix
28-May Sun Walker Cup (WWBA) GOL 1.30 2R    
30-May Tue S.O.A. Town Away 6.30 4R G G
30-May Tue S.O.A. Town Home 6.30 3T G L
31-May Wed Courier A v Lillington 1 Away 2.00 3T G G
31-May Wed Courier B v Avon Away 2.00 3T G G
4-Jun Sun Pershore Away 2.30 6T W Mix
6-Jun Tue Home Guard Home 6.00 4T G G
7-Jun Wed Courier A v Avenue Away 2.00 3T G G
7-Jun Wed Courier B v FISSC Away 2.00 3T G G
8-Jun Thu Norgren Home 6.15 4T G Mix
9-Jun Fri Evesham Away 2.30 5T G Sen
10-Jun Sat Erdington Court Home 2.30 4R W Mix
14-Jun Wed Courier A v  R.L.S. 1 Home 2.00 3T G G
14-Jun Wed Courier B v  R.L.S. 2 Home 2.00 3T G G
14-Jun Wed Norgren Home 6.15 3T G L
17-Jun Sat Chipping Campden(cancelled ladies Nat 4s) Away 2.30 4R W Mix
18-Jun Sun John Beard Trophy ( 2 Wood Mixed Pairs) Home   TBA    
20-Jun Tue Bidford Home 2.30 5T G Sen
21-Jun Wed WCBA v Worcestershire GOL 2.00      
21-Jun Wed Courier B v Stratford Away 2.00 3T G G
22-Jun Thu Royal Leamington Spa Away 6.15 4R G G
23-Jun Fri Bitton Park Tourists   2.00 6R W Mix
24-Jun Sat WCBA Middleton Cup v Herefordshire  GOL 2.00      
24-Jun Sat Entaco Away 2.00 5R W Mix
27-Jun Tue S.O.A. Town Home 6.30 4R G G
27-Jun Tue S.O.A. Town Away 6.30 3T G L
28-Jun Wed Courier A v Little Compton Home 2.00 3T G G
28-Jun Wed Courier B v Whitnash Away 2.00 3T G G
30-Jun Fri Weston Sub Edge Away 2.30 4T G Sen
2-Jul Sun Club Ladies Gala Pairs Shield          
4-Jul Tue Norgren Away 6.15 4T G Mix
5-Jul Wed Courier A v  Homeguard 2 Away 2.00 3T G G
5-Jul Wed Courier B v  Homeguard 1 Away 2.00 3T G G
8-Jul Sat W.C.C. Away 3.30 4T W Mix
8-Jul Sat WCBA Middleton Cup v Somerset GOL 2.00      
12-Jul Wed Courier A v W.C.C. A Home 2.00 3T G G
12-Jul Wed Courier B v Snitterfield 2 Home 2.00 3T G G
12-Jul Wed Wellesbourne Away 6.00 3T G L
13-Jul Thu Royal Leamington Spa Home 6.15 4T G G
15-Jul Sat Kineton Home 2.30 5T W Mix
18-Jul Tue Blockley Away 6.30 4T G Mix
19-Jul Wed Courier A v  Kineton Away 2.00 3T G G
19-Jul Wed Courier B v Snitterfield 1 Away 2.00 3T G G
20-Jul Thu Blossomfield Away 2.00 3T W L
22-Jul Sat Pershore Home 2.30 6T W Mix
23-Jul Sun SWLBA v Leics & Dist B A GOL 2.00      
24-Jul Mon Norgren Away 6.15 3T G L
25-Jul Tue Home Guard Away 6.00 4T G G
26-Jul Wed Courier A v  Southam Home 2.00 3T G G
26-Jul Wed Courier B v  Stratford Home 2.00 3T G G
2-Aug Wed Courier A v  R.L.S. 1 Away 2.00 3T G G
2-Aug Wed Courier B v  R.L.S. 2 Away 2.00 3T G G
3-Aug Thu Lillington Away 2.00 3T W L
5-Aug Sat Aston Somerville Away 3.00 5T W Mix
9-Aug Wed Courier A v  Lillington 1 Home 2.00 3T G G
9-Aug Wed Courier B v  Avon Home 2.00 3T G G
9-Aug Wed Ilmington Away 6.15 2T G L
10-Aug Thu FISSC Home 6.15 5R G Mix
11-Aug Fri Ilmington Away 2.30 3T G Mix
12-Aug Sat Snitterfield BC Away 2.30 5T W Mix
13-Aug Sun Club Gala Mixed Triples Shield     TBA    
16-Aug Wed Courier A v  Avenue Home 2.00 3T G G
16-Aug Wed Courier B v  FISSC Home 2.00 3T G G
16-Aug Wed Chipping Campden Home 6.30 3T G L
20-Aug Sun Avon BC Home 2.00 4T W Mix
22-Aug Tue Bidford Away 2.30 5T G Sen
23-Aug Wed Avon BC Away 2.00 3T W L
23-Aug Wed Courier A v Little Compton Away 2.00 3T G G
23-Aug Wed Courier B v  Whitnash Home 2.00 3T G G
24-Aug Thu Inkberrow Away 2.30 5T G Sen
25-Aug Fri Annual General Meeting   TBA      
30-Aug Wed Bidford Home 6.00 3T G L
31-Aug Thu Weston Sub Edge Home 2.30 4T G Sen
2-Sep Sat Banbury Borough Ladies BC Home 2.30 3T W L
5-Sep Tue Littleton Away 2.30 5T G Sen
8-Sep Fri Evesham Home 2.30 5T G Sen
9-Sep Sat Club Finals Home   TBA W  
10-Sep Sun Club Finals Home   TBA W  
12-Sep Tue Wellesbourne Home 5.45 3T G L
13-Sep Wed Chipping Campden Away 5.30 3T G L
14-Sep Thu Pershore Home 2.00 5T G Sen
17-Sep Sun JKW GALA Home 2.00 TBA W Mix